Hanni's Journal

This is my journal place! recent updates will be up at the top, but i don't know how often I'll update! beware of little pixel art embellishes or mp3 embeds to go with my mood!

8/6/2023

WOW its been forever since i wrote in my journal. sozzies, i've been busy futzing around with this website and also setting up two more, one for archiving my fanfiction and one my aformentioned transformers blog :33 it's all real fun and all, but god is it tedious. still, i wouldn't trade neocities for any packaged site/blog maker. this place is great.

Here, have a song! Galliffreyan History 101 by Chameleon Circuit!

10/30/2022

I've been working on my transformers pages a lot! and changing up some backgrounds and finally setting up pages than have been empty too long. it's fun! and a little stressful! I know, logically, that other peoples opinion of my stuff doesn't matter as much as mine, especially for personal stuff like... shrines. or my transformers pages. but it still makes me feel weird? theres so many really cool people on here with really cool content and I have Not A Lot Of Good Stuff on here, haha. I don't know, it's neat.

Here, have a song! Black Hole Sun by Soundgarden

6/26/2022

how long has it been since i was on here? ive been so... sad. and busy. i kept telling myself to updte my site and never did ;-; i jsut wish things were easy for a little bit, yknow?

4/18/2022

oh my godi haven't been on in awhile. i'm so stressed and so tired but i have! to keep! going! i need to write and clean and look for important documnets but all im doing is listening to cats ;-; i need some good vibes man.

I'm Still Your Fag by Broken Social Scene

4/9/2022

I've gotten a good amount of writing and story planning done today so i'm feeling pretty good about that :) I stayed up way too late though and totally shot myself in the foot. it was a good day either way, i ate good food, watched anime, got stuff done and hung out with my siblings :) and thats my favorite kind of day. im dissapointed my parents are comming back tomorrow... but i'm making the best of it, i guess.

have a real treat of a song: spider8ite!!!!!!!! by Homestuck Gaiden!!

4/8/2022

We we got a few groceries today! we made pasta and it was rad as hell :) i've been working on a commission for a few days so i havent had time for code stuff but now im done so i'm gonna get back into it! also, i'm workin on some writing stuff, so be sure to check my writing tab every so often ;) don't worry, its widly pg-13! i hope i can get a few things knocked out soon!

heres a song! lone digger by Caravan Palace!

4/4/2022

I was working on a shrine earlier and i had some great ideas! but i got pulled downstairs to hang out w my siblings whom i love and care for and while i LOVE hanging out with them i was DOING STUFF. but no matter. i can pull an alnighter if i need to. or at least whine at them about it tommorow. on a less pathetic note, i've been getting a lot of food off my amazon wishlist because my friends are monsters who want me to eat well when we dont have groceries so now we have bulk macaroni, granola bars and welches fruit snacks. and i complaning> no. am i going to eat like a very happy third grader for a while? yes.

heres a song for my pain LYNNE english cover by Razzy! its sooo good, very mid2000s vocaloid.

4/1/2022

note to self, pulling three and a half consecutive all nighters does not feel good on your brain.

3/28/2022

so. I've realizedi've done basically nothing but paste together code and eat carbs for about three days. and like, that's living the dream and all but oof do my eyes sting. and i'm still nowhere close to done w this site ^^||| hopefully it's coming together though! on a completely different note: i am so tired. oh my gosh. I feel wrecked and i had an unironic panick attack because i am, in fact, psychotic, and was very scared about the idea of being an actively rotting zombie. had some good ramen thouhg.I am so goodat maing noodles.

heres another song :) Class of 2013 by mitski because it, as the kids say, fucking slaps and I'm in my feels about it.

3/27/2022

first journal entry! i'm really excited right now, I've been workingon coding this site for two days now, though I've had this neocities account for a few years. html isn't nessecarily hard, but i did not have the mental bandwidth to do it until now, i guess. I'm really proud of how it's going so far, and I hope it looks good to other people too :). on another note! i've been workin on a fic recently, neon hearts, and i'm really in the zone with it right now. i started it because i wanted to do a 2005-2010 ffn.net style fic while i got over another series i won't be working on any more,but it'sreally grown into it's own thing. I'm proud of myself, i guess. I don't feel that a lot. i'm glad i did this, yknow?

here's a song i like to commemorate the first entry! Bokura no LIVE Kimi to no LIFE from Love Live!

go back!